1983 Monks Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 26
at
Barrington
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Barrington
Final
L, 12-11
A
Sun Mar 27
at
Bryant
Final
L, 9-0
A
April
Wed Apr 06
at
Bowdoin
Final
L, 7-4
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Southern Me.
Final
L, 4-0
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Southern Me.
Final
W, 6-3
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Bowdoin
Final
L, 16-1
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Husson
Final
L, 10-4
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Husson
Final
L, 10-0
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Nasson
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Nasson
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
L, 7-2
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Western New Eng.
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Apr 28
at
Me.-Farmington
Final
L, 7-6
A
Thu Apr 28
at
Me.-Farmington
Final
W, 7-6
A
May
Sun May 01
vs
Thomas (ME)
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sun May 01
vs
Thomas (ME)
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue May 03
at
Bates
Final
W, 12-4
A
Tue May 10
at
Colby
Final
L, 7-3
A