2013 Monks Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. MCLA @ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) W, 7-1 Final
  vs. Drew @ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) W, 7-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. North Park @ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Delaware Valley @ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) @ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Elms @ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Albright @ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) W, 7-1 Final
  vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Frank. & Marsh. @ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Polytechnic (N.Y.) @ Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic (Fort Myers, Fla.) W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Albertus Magnus * W, 6-2 Final
  at Albertus Magnus * W, 13-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * @ West Haven HS L, 7-4 Final
  vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) * @ West Haven HS W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Rivier * L, 5-3 Final
  vs. Rivier * W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Lasell * W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Lasell * W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 at Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 2-1 Final - 9 innings
  at Johnson & Wales (RI) * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 14-6 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) * W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Mount Ida * W, 5-2 Final
  at Mount Ida * W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Anna Maria * W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Anna Maria * W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Sun., Apr. 14 at Emerson * L, 5-3 Final
  at Emerson * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at U. of New England W, 11-9 Final
  at U. of New England L, 4-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Southern Me. W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Southern Me. W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 20 at Norwich * L, 5-1 Final
  at Norwich * W, 11-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 vs. Simmons * W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Simmons * W, 2-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 vs. Suffolk * L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Suffolk * W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) % GNAC Tournament GNAC Quarterfinals W, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Suffolk @ West Hartford, Conn. GNAC Tournament @ Univ. of Saint Joseph (Conn.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) GNAC Tournament W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. Suffolk @ Univ. of St. Joseph GNAC Final W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
 
May
Sun., May. 05 vs. Husson L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Husson L, 3-1 Final
Thu., May. 09 vs. Springfield @ Babson Park, Mass. NCAA Division III Babson Park Regional - Game 2 L, 2-0 Final
Fri., May. 10 vs. Lesley @ Babson College NCAA Division III Babson Park Regional - Game 5 W, 4-0 Final
Sat., May. 11 vs. Rowan @ Babson College NCAA Division III Babson Park Regional - Game 10 L, 2-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event