2019-20 Monks Alpine Skiing Schedule

Date Opponent/Event Time/Status Score Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 18 at Black Mountain - SL 10:00 AM
  Rumford, Maine
Sun., Jan. 19 at Sunday River - GS Postponed
  Newry, Maine
Sat., Jan. 25 at Titcomb - SL Final
  Farmington, Maine
  at Titcomb - Panel SL Final 4th, 3:37.03
  Farmington, Maine
Sun., Jan. 26 at Sugarloaf - GS Postponed
  Carrabassett Valley, Maine
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Sunday River - GS 10:00 AM
  Newry, Maine
Sun., Feb. 02 at Shawnee Peak - GS 10:00 AM
  Bridgton, Maine
Sat., Feb. 08 at Lost Valley - SL/2 10:00 AM
  Auburn, Maine
Sun., Feb. 09 at Titcomb - SL 10:00 AM
  Farmington, Maine
Sun., Feb. 16 at Titcomb - Dual 11:00 AM
  Farmington, Maine
Sat., Feb. 22 at Sugarloaf - GS 9:30 AM
  Regionals at Carrabassett Valley, Maine
  at Whaleback - Dual 3:00 PM
  E-Cup at Enfield, N.H.
Sun., Feb. 23 at Sugarloaf - SL 9:30 AM
  Regionals at Carrabassett Valley, Maine
  at Whaleback - GS 9:30 AM
  E-Cup at Enfield, N.H.
 
March
Mon., Mar. 09 at Whiteface Mountain 9:00 AM
  USCSA Nationals at Lake Placid, N.Y.
Tue., Mar. 10 at Whiteface Mountain
  USCSA Nationals at Lake Placid, N.Y.
Wed., Mar. 11 at Whiteface Mountain
Thu., Mar. 12 at Whiteface Mountain
  USCSA Nationals at Lake Placid, N.Y.
Fri., Mar. 13 at Whiteface Mountain
  USCSA Nationals at Lake Placid, N.Y.
Sat., Mar. 14 at Whiteface Mountain # 9:00 AM
  USCSA Nationals at Lake Placid, N.Y.
# Exhibition