2014-15 Monks Women's Basketball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Sat., Nov. 15 vs. MIT @ Milton, Mass. Curry College Tip-Off Tournament W, 73-50 Final
Sun., Nov. 16 at Curry Curry College Tip-Off Tournament W, 57-42 Final
Thu., Nov. 20 at Husson W, 82-78 Final - 2OT
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. Maine Maritime W, 60-46 Final
Mon., Nov. 24 vs. Me.-Farmington W, 69-37 Final
Sun., Nov. 30 at Southern Me. L, 65-57 Final - OT
 
December
Wed., Dec. 03 vs. Colby L, 65-53 Final
Sun., Dec. 07 vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 77-47 Final
Tue., Dec. 30 at Pomona-Pitzer W, 66-60 Final
Wed., Dec. 31 at Occidental L, 66-64 Final - OT
 
January
Sat., Jan. 10 at Albertus Magnus * W, 72-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Anna Maria * W, 53-39 Final
Mon., Jan. 19 at Mount Ida * W, 78-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 21 at Thomas (ME) W, 56-40 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 at St. Joseph (Conn.) * L, 57-50 Final
Mon., Jan. 26 at U. of New England L, 74-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Simmons * W, 75-60 Final
 
February
Tue., Feb. 03 vs. Lasell * W, 62-56 Final
Thu., Feb. 05 at Rivier * W, 67-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at Norwich * L, 62-51 Final
Tue., Feb. 10 vs. Bates orig. scheduled for 1/28 W, 69-62 Final
Wed., Feb. 11 vs. Fisher W, 85-55 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) * Play4Kay L, 84-68 Final
Tue., Feb. 17 at Suffolk * L, 68-51 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) * L, 59-57 Final
Tue., Feb. 24 at Johnson & Wales (RI) % GNAC Tournament Quarterfinal L, 70-62 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event